The beautiful and perfect Jared Leto❤️ #jaredleto #30secondstomars #actor #beautiful #music #perfect #talent #love

The beautiful and perfect Jared Leto❤️ #jaredleto #30secondstomars #actor #beautiful #music #perfect #talent #love

Newest addition to our family❤️Charlie❤️ #husky #dog #love #beautiful #germanshepherd #baby

Newest addition to our family❤️Charlie❤️ #husky #dog #love #beautiful #germanshepherd #baby

Now that you’ve come back turned night into day…I need you to stay❤️❤️#steveperry #journey #thevoice #portuguese #talent #musician #rare #beautiful #babe #mcm #love

Now that you’ve come back turned night into day…I need you to stay❤️❤️#steveperry #journey #thevoice #portuguese #talent #musician #rare #beautiful #babe #mcm #love

My very first girl crush…the beautiful Stevie Nicks💋 #stevienicks #fleetwoodmac #beautiful #babe #talent #musician #amazing #brilliant #genius #love #myheart

My very first girl crush…the beautiful Stevie Nicks💋 #stevienicks #fleetwoodmac #beautiful #babe #talent #musician #amazing #brilliant #genius #love #myheart

Thor battering the Midgard Serpent by Henry Fuseli ❤️ #henryfuseli #thor #midgardserpent #proseedda #art #beautiful #thorbatteringthemidgardserpent #swiss #johannheinrichfussli #romanticism

Thor battering the Midgard Serpent by Henry Fuseli ❤️ #henryfuseli #thor #midgardserpent #proseedda #art #beautiful #thorbatteringthemidgardserpent #swiss #johannheinrichfussli #romanticism

Dinner and Sleepy Hollow…. Helllllo Tom Mison😍 #tommison #ichabodcrane #sleepyhollow #british #britain #yummy #beautiful

Dinner and Sleepy Hollow…. Helllllo Tom Mison😍 #tommison #ichabodcrane #sleepyhollow #british #britain #yummy #beautiful

I’m addicted….. Michael Shannon❤️ #michaelshannon #actor #brilliant #love #kentucky #boardwalkempire #revolutionaryroad #beautiful

I’m addicted….. Michael Shannon❤️ #michaelshannon #actor #brilliant #love #kentucky #boardwalkempire #revolutionaryroad #beautiful

L❤️ve it! Thank u @gritnglory #gritnglory #love #shopping #addicted #addiction #skull #hoodie #tank #beautiful #happy

L❤️ve it! Thank u @gritnglory #gritnglory #love #shopping #addicted #addiction #skull #hoodie #tank #beautiful #happy

Montreal…Blackcraft Cult…tattoo talk w/Oly Anger soon👍 @blackcraftcult @olyanger #montreal #blackcraftcult #tattoo #tattoos #beautiful #coffee #anniversary #olyanger

Montreal…Blackcraft Cult…tattoo talk w/Oly Anger soon👍 @blackcraftcult @olyanger #montreal #blackcraftcult #tattoo #tattoos #beautiful #coffee #anniversary #olyanger

One year married and got this beauty💍Happy anniversary beautiful ❤ @rnakata #anniversary #love #oneyear #beautiful #amazing #blackdiamonds

One year married and got this beauty💍Happy anniversary beautiful ❤ @rnakata #anniversary #love #oneyear #beautiful #amazing #blackdiamonds